清書2

3.

nervous

nervous

I am tarking about rakugo.

There are big audience.

My turn

nervous

Finish.

craping.

8.

Eiken

Eiken grade 4

I am 13 years old.

nervous.

hard for me.

passed it.

surprising

I will try grade 3.

5.

English class

in new room

I am saying I want to be a teacher

We play bingo

win

get some seal

happy

4.

English class

6 years old.

in small room.

My English teacher was talking.

I could not understand

I want understand what he says

2.

5 years old boy

We are playing soccer

His friend join us

I can not understand his saying

The boy told his friend something

Then, his friend started to talk slowly and clealy

The boy tell his friend that please talk easily

I am moved

Gentle

Only 5years old

Cool kids

6.

English class

I play michiannai game

I am on grand floor

I say Go straight

My friends said Turn right.

We arrived goal

English is fun

7.

English class

ABC song

Hello

How are you?

Text book is easy for me

I want to study more difficult things

9.

English Camp

Akagi nature house

Beautiful wind

Sun

I teach English grammar

We play English game

Students looks happy

Teaching is fun!

I want to be teacher

コメントを残す